

ASSAM SCIENCE TECHNOLOGY AND ENVIRONMENT COUNCIL

Bigyan Bhawan, G.S. Road, Guwahati- 781005

RESULT

CHIEF MINISTER'S CLIMATE RESILIENT VILLAGE FELLOWSHIP, BATCH-1

The Assam Science Technology and Environment Council hereby declares today, the 19th June, 2024, the result of the "Project Proposal Grant" under the Chief Minister's Climate Resilient Village Fellowship Programme.

The Project Proposal Grant presentation was conducted by the Council on 17th May, 2024. The Council selected the following fellows for the said project grant in order of merit.

Sl. No.	Name of the Fellow	Village with District
1	Krishna Gogoi	Namati Gaon, Golaghat
2	Nirodha Pegu	Hajongbori, Kamrup (M)
3	Pawan Pathak	Tikirai Gaon, Lakhimpur
4	Hemanga Bhuyan	Bordeuri Gaon Part-2, Lakhimpur
5	Kamalina Choudhury	Upper Kurua, Darrang

NB: Results may be accessed through the CMCRVF's website www.cmcrvf-astec.assac.in

Sd/-Director, ASTE Council